After what period of time are applicant data with applicant status "hired" or "not hired" deleted?

Antoine
Antoine
  • Updated

After the end of the application process with applicant status "hired" or "not hired", an automatic deletion (hard delete) of applicant data is carried out after 6 months.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.