The default deletion period is 24 months for all countries.
Note: If in some cases a shorter period has been configured, this is communicated to applicants on the TOS acceptance page.
When deletion occurs, we delete the video, documents, written responses, and anonymize all other information (for example, we replace "First Name" and "Last Name" with "DELETED").
Thus, we keep the usage statistics but have no information about the person.
When the deletion has taken place, CleverConnect automatically informs the applicants by email.